Gloria Franke Awards 2016

Please join me to congratulate the following faculty who were selected to receive Gloria Franke Awards to support their proposed research projects.

1) Dr. Sonak Pastakia:  Enhancing Adherence to Antihypertensive Medications in a Resource-Limited Setting through a Community-Centric Peer Delivery System

2) Drs. Ellen Schellhase and Kara Weatherman: Assessment of Intercultural Learning for International APPEs.


Alan J. Zillich, Pharm.D., FCCP
William S. Bucke Professor and Head
Department of Pharmacy Practice
Purdue University
College of Pharmacy
Research Scientist
Roudebush VA Medical Center
Center for Health Information and Communication

News Date: 
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Mega Menu Visual Content