Purdue / Eli Lilly and Company / Janssen Scientific Affairs / FDA Regulatory Fellowship - Drug Information


Type: PGY1 or PGY2 - 2 years

Program Coordinators: Amy Heck Sheehan, PharmD (hecka@purdue.edu)

Number of Positions: 2

See this website for detailed description

Current Fellows

Photo of Kiersten Walters2017-2019: Kiersten Walters, PharmD

Photo of Jackie Wasynczuk2017-2019: Jackie Wasynczuk, PharmD

Photo of Sandra Bai2016-2018: Sandra Bai, PharmD

Past Fellows

2014-2016: Megan Brown, PharmD: Health Communications Specialist, Division of Healthcare Quality Promotion, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

2014-2016: Jay Fajiculay, PharmD:  Designated Federal Officer, Division of Advisory Committees and Consultants, Food and Drug Administration (FDA)

2013-2015: Bhavini T. Parikh, PharmD: Senior Medical Information Manager, AstraZeneca

2012-2014: Andrea M. TenBarge, PharmD: Associate Consultant, Medical Channels & Visual Media, Eli Lilly and Company

2011-2013: Genevieve Lynn Ness, PharmD: Director, Christy Houston Foundation Drug Information Center, Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical, Social and Administrative Sciences, Belmont University College of Pharmacy

2010-2012: Kimberly Chiu, PharmD: Consumer Safety Officer, Division of Drug Information, Food and Drug Administration

2009-2011: Lindsay E. Wagner, PharmD: Lieutenant Commander, U.S. Public Health Service, Team Leader, Division of Drug Information, Food and Drug Administration

2007-2009: Jean Cunningham, PharmD: Senior Clinical Content Specialist, Truven Health Analytics

2005-2007: Sanjeev K. Bhanot, PharmD: Director of Medical Affairs, Merz Pharma Canada, Ltd.

2003-2005: Tanya Nelson, PharmD: Senior Medical Science Liaison, Cardiovascular and Metabolic, Janssen Scientific Affairs, LLC

Mega Menu Visual Content