Gloria Franke Awards 2016

Please join me to congratulate the following faculty who were selected to receive Gloria Franke Awards to support their proposed research projects.

1) Dr. Sonak Pastakia:  Enhancing Adherence to Antihypertensive Medications in a Resource-Limited Setting through a Community-Centric Peer Delivery System

2) Drs. Ellen Schellhase and Kara Weatherman: Assessment of Intercultural Learning for International APPEs.


New Website

Artist's conception of Eskenazi hospital

PHPR Debuts a new website!

Front page - notes

The Department of Pharmacy Practice (PHPR) at Purdue University is an academic department in the College of Pharmacy. It is located in the R. E. Heine Pharmacy Building on the main (West Lafayette) campus of the University and also has facilities in Sidney & Lois Eskenazi Hospital on the Indiana University Medical Center campus in Indianapolis.


Mega Menu Visual Content