PHPR Seminars

The Department of Pharmacy Practice holds seminars most Thursdays during the academic semester in RHPH 554 (Main Campus, West Lafayette) and FTBB Conf 1 (Eskenazi Health, Indianapolis).

Listing of upcoming seminars
Speaker/Title (click for more information) Date / Time Location
Grad student- Nervana El-Khadragy - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 10/31/2019 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Faculty-Matt Murawski - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 11/07/2019 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Sariya Udayachalerm - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 11/14/2019 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Faculty- Amy Sheehan - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 11/21/2019 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Guest Speaker- Marie Martin-Murphy - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 12/05/2019 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Fellow- Nira Kadakia - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 01/16/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Faculty Franke Award- Kim Plake and David Foster - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 01/23/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Mercedes Clabaugh - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 01/30/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Min Yue - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 02/06/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Alkhezi Omar - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 02/13/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Jenny Beal - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 03/05/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Faculty- Margie Snyder - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 03/12/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Enoch Amarh - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 03/26/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Guest Speaker- Deanna Kroetz - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/09/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Prajakata Waghmare - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/16/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Faculty- Jim Tisdale - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/23/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Guest Speaker- David Ritchie - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/23/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554

Mega Menu Visual Content