PHPR Seminars

The Department of Pharmacy Practice holds seminars most Thursdays during the academic semester in RHPH 554 (Main Campus, West Lafayette) and FTBB Conf 1 (Eskenazi Health, Indianapolis).

Listing of upcoming seminars
Speaker/Title (click for more information) Date / Time Location
Faculty - Karen Hudmon - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 02/20/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student - Rakan Alanazi - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 02/27/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student - Jenny Beal - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 03/05/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Faculty- Margie Snyder - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 03/12/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Enoch Amarh - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 03/26/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Faculty - Alan Zillich - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/02/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Guest Speaker- Deanna Kroetz - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/09/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Grad student- Prajakata Waghmare - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/16/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Faculty- Jim Tisdale - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/23/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554
Guest Speaker- David Ritchie - Graduate Student Seminar Thu, 04/30/2020 - 11:30am FTBB Conf 1 / RHPH 554

Mega Menu Visual Content