Full Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Ephrem Abebe Assistant Professor FTBB F3-215 317-880-5416 eabebe@purdue.edu
Steven R. Abel Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice HVDE 130 765-494-2744 abels@purdue.edu
Omar Ali Aboshady Graduate Student oaboshad@purdue.edu
Kori Noelle Adair Janssen Drug Information Fellow knadair@purdue.edu
Jerome M. Adams Executive Director of Health Equity Initiatives HOVD 140 765-496-1400 adams616@purdue.edu
Omolola (Lola) Adeoye-Olatunde Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice FTBB 317-880-5417 adeoyeo@purdue.edu
Iftekhar (Sharaf) Ahmed Graduate Student RHPH 502A 765-494-7650 ahmed167@purdue.edu
Azeez Babatunde (Az) Aina Graduate Student RHPH 515 765-496-2413 aaina@purdue.edu
Lama Abedalkari Al Damen Graduate Student RHPH laldamen@purdue.edu
Fatimah A Alhurayri Graduate Student Eskenazi falhuray@purdue.edu
Juan Camilo Alvarez Nunez Graduate Student RHPH alvar199@purdue.edu
Mofareh A Alzahrani Graduate Student Eskenazi alzahrm@purdue.edu
Enoch Amarh Graduate Student eamarh@purdue.edu
Lindsey M. Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor Lindsey.Sandler@eskenazihealth.edu
Sotiris Antoniou Adjunct Assistant Professor santonio@purdue.edu
Michael Majebi Attah Graduate Student FTBB mattah@purdue.edu
Chelsea M. (Anderson) Baker Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 349 765-496-1805 chelseabaker@purdue.edu
Marina Barsoum Global Drug Safety Fellow mbarsoum@purdue.edu
Edward (Ed) Battjes Affiliate Assistant Professor of Pharmacy 574-237-7559 ebattjes@purdue.edu
Robert W. Bennett Profesor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice bennettr@purdue.edu
Ashay D. Bhatwadekar Adjunct Assistant Professor FTBB abhatwad@purdue.edu
Aaron W Brown Post-Doctoral Research Associate FTBB brow2536@purdue.edu
Charles H. (Chuck) Brown Professor Emeritus of Phamacy Practice
Bryce R Burkhart Bryce R. Burkhart, PharmD, BCPS 765-838-6858 bburkhart@iuhealth.org
Kourtney Ayanna Dorqual Byrd Research Associate-Project Coordinator byrdka@purdue.edu
Noll L. Campbell Associate Professor for Pharmacy Practice RG 5 317-274-9051 campbenl@purdue.edu
Bruce C. Carlstedt Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB carlsted@purdue.edu
Kristen M. Chambers Affiliate Assistant Professor chambekm@purdue.edu
Faria Asif Chaudhry Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice FTBB F3-221 fachaudh@purdue.edu
Judy T. Chen Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB jtchen@purdue.edu
Ashanta D Colemen Mathes Pharmacy Community-Based Resident acolemen@purdue.edu
Amanda N. Correa Lead Administrative Assistant FTBB 765-494-4703 correaan@purdue.edu
Patricia L. (Patti) Darbishire Associate Dean for Academic Affairs RHPH 108A 765-494-1380 darbishi@purdue.edu
Hannah Eileen Darmofal US Medical Affairs and Scientific Communications Fellow hdarmofa@purdue.edu
Daniel D. (Dan) Degnan Associate Director of Professional Program Laboratories RHPH 349 765-494-0099 ddegnan@purdue.edu
Divya Sanjaykuma Desai Adjunct Assistant Professor desaids@purdue.edu
Lauren C. Ducote Purdue/IU Arnett Hospital Pharmacy Resident lducote@purdue.edu
Nervana E. El-Khadragy Adjunct Assistant Professor nelkhadr@purdue.edu
Sharon M. Erdman Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5424 serdman@iupui.edu
Sadeer Fhadil Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor sfhadil@purdue.edu
Lynn M. Fletcher Affiliate Assistant Professor lynnfletcher2012@gmail.com
David R. Foster Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Purdue University IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5428 drfoster@purdue.edu
Nicholas James Ganly Global Regulatory Sciences Fellow nganly@purdue.edu
Gicella Garcia Program Manager garci385@purdue.edu
Stephanie Ann (Kleyman) Gernant Assistant Professor, University of Connecticut School of Pharmacy 636-229-2818 stephanie.gernant@uconn.edu
Gianna Nicole Giacoletti Pharmacovigilance and Clinical Safety Fellow ggiacole@purdue.edu
Antony Patrick Goldenberg Global Regulatory Affairs - Drugs and Biologics Fellow apgolden@purdue.edu
Jasmine D. Gonzalvo Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5406 jgonzalv@purdue.edu
Jay A. Hamm Adjunct Assistant Professor FTBB jahamm@purdue.edu
Alli D. Harrison Purdue/IU Arnett Hospital Pharmacy Resident harri693@purdue.edu
John B. Hertig Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice 765-494-5875 jhertig@butler.edu
Katelyn Nicole Hettinger Lecturer khettin@purdue.edu
Julianna Rose Hickey Regulatory Pharmaceutical Fellow - Drug Information jrhickey@purdue.edu
Lisa Hillman
Kayla M. Hsu Special Projects Specialist hsu298@purdue.edu
Pei-Rung (Peggy) Huang Graduate Student FTBB huan1753@purdue.edu
Karen Suchanek Hudmon Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5427 khudmon@purdue.edu
Kyle E. Hultgren Director, Center for Medication Safety Advancement 765-494-5820 khultgre@purdue.edu
Chelsea A. Huppert Pharmacy Resident chupper@purdue.edu
Kimberly S. Illingworth Assistant Dean for Learning & Assessment RHPH 106A 765-494-5966 illingworth@purdue.edu
Alex N. Isaacs Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice 765-496-0914 isaacs5@purdue.edu
Emily N. Israel Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice FTBB 3008 317-880-5409 israele@purdue.edu
Chase Logan Jabbori Global Regulator Sciences Fellow cjabbori@purdue.edu
Nicole C. Jasperson Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice FTBB njasperson@purdue.edu
Heather A. Jaynes Research Nurse IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5410 hwroblew@iupui.edu
Hyunyoung (Young) Jeong Professor RHPH 302B 765-496-0852 youngjeong@purdue.edu
Jennifer Johnson Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor FTBB
Yaman Kaakeh Clinical Affiliate Professor of Pharmacy Practice kaakehy@purdue.edu
Deanna S. Kania Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice RLR VA Hospital 317-988-3060 kania@purdue.edu
Rakhi Karwa Clinical Associate Professor IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5404 rkarwa@purdue.edu
Jennifer M Kawlewski Administrative Assistant RHPH 302 765-496-1632 jmlane@purdue.edu
Michael B. Kays Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5432 kaysm@purdue.edu
Ahmad Furqan Kazi Graduate Student RHPH 515 765-496-2413 kazi3@purdue.edu
Noha F. Keshk Graduate Student RHPH 515 765-496-2413 nkeshk@purdue.edu
Hussein Mohamad Khalil Graduate Student khalil2@purdue.edu
Patrick J. Kiel Graduate Student pkiel@purdue.edu
Kyoungeun Addyson (Kyoung) Kim Lilly Drug Information Fellow kimka@purdue.edu
Cynthia P. Koh-Knox Sharp Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 373 765-496-3907 kohknox@purdue.edu
Jane E. Krause Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 351 765-494-0800 jkrause@purdue.edu
Akshara Vidya Kumar Health Equity and Global Health Fellow kumar616@purdue.edu
Leslie M. Lake Affiliate Assistant Professor leslie.lake@kroger.com
Teodor Lazarovski Global Regulatory Affairs - Drugs and Biologics Fellow tlazarov@purdue.edu
Michelle T. Le AbbVie Medication Safety Fellow mtle@purdue.edu
Richard Seoung Lee Advertising and Promotion Fellow lee4861@purdue.edu
Anly Li Regulatory Pharmaceutical Fellow - Drug Information li4970@purdue.edu
Jacob Andrew Lindsey Graduate Student FTBB F3-243 lindse23@purdue.edu
Joseph John LoRusso Global Medical Affairs Fellow jlorusso@purdue.edu
Abigail Lodico Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor
Mary M. Losey Emeritus Faculty
Lorne Tristan Lovelace Early Clinical Trial Operations Fellow ltlovela@purdue.edu
Vivian S. Loveless Visiting Lecturer RHPH 502 vloveles@purdue.edu
Yijia Luo Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor yijia.luo7@gmail.com
Holly L. Mason Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administration hmason@purdue.edu
Mark William McGiffin Graduate Student RHPH mmcgiffi@purdue.edu
Ashley H. Meredith Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5407 ahmeredith@purdue.edu
Monica L. Miller Clinical Professor IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5402 mille355@purdue.edu
Elissa E. Min Graduate Student emin@purdue.edu
Pragya Mishra Graduate Student RHPH 401 765-496-9049 mishra18@purdue.edu
Lindsay Moreland-Head Clinical Assistant Professor (Courtesy) lmorela@purdue.edu
Suhaas Muralidharan Graduate Student FTBB murali41@purdue.edu
Matthew M. Murawski Associate Professor of Pharmacy Administration RHPH 502C 765-494-1470 murawski@purdue.edu
Michael Dennis (Mick) Murray Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice murraymd@purdue.edu
Muganyizi Dominic (Ganyi) Mutalemwa Graduate Student RHPH mmutalem@purdue.edu
Jenny L. Newlon Post-Doctoral Research Assistant jnewlon@purdue.edu
Gail D. Newton Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 502B 765-494-1473 newtong@purdue.edu
Molly Annabelle Nichols Adjunct Assistant Professor FTBB magnew@purdue.edu
Courtney Jane O'Keefe Academic and Ambulatory Care Fellow RHPH 552C cokeefe@purdue.edu
Rachel A. Ogumbo Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor rogumbo@purdue.edu
Nicole L (Nikki) Olenik Clinical Associate Professor moore337@purdue.edu
Emily Olsen Global Regulatory Affairs, Drugs and Biologics Fellow eaolsen@purdue.edu
Wilberforce Asiedu Osei Graduate Student FTBB wosei@purdue.edu
Carol A. Ott Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5431 caott@iupui.edu
Matthew uchechukwuU Otule US Medical and Field Medical Fellow motule@purdue.edu
Brian R. Overholser Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-278-4001 boverhol@purdue.edu
Wiktor Pac Global Clinical Operations Fellow wpac@purdue.edu
Sonak D. Pastakia Professor of Pharmacy Practice spastaki@purdue.edu
Emily M. Pavich Adjunct Assistant Professor emschenc@purdue.edu
Nicholas G. Popovich Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice 312-996-0877 nickp@uic.edu
Michael A. Preston Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 304A mapreston@purdue.edu
Sara Quinney Adjunct Assistant Professor FTBB squinney@purdue.edu
Jess Zacharia Raffa PharmD/PhD Student RHPH jraffa@purdue.edu
Sara Ramirez Purdue/Eskenazi Health PGY-2 Psychiatric Pharmacy Resident FTBB ramir431@purdue.edu
Alicia C Reed Community Health Worker FTBB reed485@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Riley Walgreens Pharmacy Community-Based Resident riley112@purdue.edu
Kathryn A. (Kate) Rodenbach Administrative Assistant IUPUI FTBB 765-494-4790, 317-880-5420 krodenba@purdue.edu
Jenelle A. Rogers Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice A5227 765-838-4765 jenellerogers@purdue.edu
Trexie M. Rudd Director, Purdue University Pharmacy RHPH 118 765-496-7728 twolfs@purdue.edu
Alissa L. Russ-Jara Lecturer RHPH 502D 765-494-1469 aruss@purdue.edu
Andrea Salazar-Ospina Adjunct Assistant Professor salaza97@purdue.edu
Audrian Chris Santos Global Regulatory Affairs, Labeling Strategy Fellow acsantos@purdue.edu
Ellen M. Schellhase Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5403 elschell@purdue.edu
Melinda S. (Mindy) Schultz Lead Administrative Assistant RHPH 502 765-494-1468 mschult@purdue.edu
Christopher M. Scott Adjunct Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice Eskenazi Health 317-880-4440 christopher.scott@eskenazihealth.edu
Steven A. Scott Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 302A 765-494-1476 scottrx@purdue.edu
Yejin (Jin) Seo Graduate Student FTBB seo104@purdue.edu
Tanner Jayne Sergesketter Research Nurse FTBB F3-223 thom1277@purdue.edu
Mark E. Sharp Radiopharmaceuticals Laboratory Specialist RHPH 130A 765-494-5026 sharpm@purdue.edu
Amy Heck Sheehan Professor of Pharmacy Practice DI Center 317-962-1437 hecka@purdue.edu
Brian M. Shepler Associate Dean for Engagement & Partnerships RHPH 370A 765-494-1365 sheplerb@purdue.edu
Allen Lovell Smith Computer Technical Specialist FTBB F3-237 765-494-9526 allensmith@purdue.edu
Kalesia Renae Smith Community Health Worker smit4967@purdue.edu
Kayla Kristine Smith Administrative Assistant RHPH 302 765-494-1398 meyers22@purdue.edu
Spencer Thorn Smith Nuclear Pharmacy Fellow smit2863@purdue.edu
Margie E. Snyder Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5429 snyderme@purdue.edu
Ellie Dongxiao Solitro Global Regulatory Affairs - Drugs and Biologics Fellow esolitro@purdue.edu
Kevin M. Sowinski Professor of Pharmacy Practice Indianapolis, FTBB 765-494-4778 ksowinsk@purdue.edu
Mitchell Lee Struewing Health Equity Research Fellow mstruewi@purdue.edu
Sarah Baher Tanios Medication Safety and Regulatory Affairs Fellow stanios@purdue.edu
Joseph Thomas III Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 502A 765-494-1477 jt3@purdue.edu
Allison Thurman VA Pharmacy Resident thurman3@purdue.edu
James E. Tisdale Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5418 jtisdale@purdue.edu
Tate N. Trujillo Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor ttrujill@iuhealth.org
Alexandra Van Slageren Adjunct Assistant Professor
Randall L. (Pete) Vanderveen Adjunct Professor vandervr@purdue.edu
Aishwarya (Aishu) Venkatachalam HealthLinc Pharmacy Resident venkat27@purdue.edu
Kristin Rose Villa Adjunct Assistant Professor kvilla@purdue.edu
Juan Diego Viracacha Suarez Health Equity Visiting Scholar jviracac@purdue.edu
Nikhila S. Viswanathan Novartis Medication Safety Fellow nsviswan@purdue.edu
Andrew Nathan Wakefield Affiliate Faculty awakefi@purdue.edu
Todd Alan Walroth Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice 317-880-4460 todd.walroth@eskenazihealth.edu
Kara Duncan Weatherman Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 504C 765-496-1815 kdwman@purdue.edu
Zachary Alan (Zach) Weber Director of Interprofessional Education IUPUI FTBB 317-880-5405 zaweber@purdue.edu
Kellie Jones Weddle Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 317-948-5331 jones27@purdue.edu
Luke Roberts Wheeless Radiopharmaceutical Manufacturing Fellow lwheeles@purdue.edu
Christen Lynnise (Christy) Wilhight Academic and Ambulatory Care Fellow RHPH 504A cwilhig@purdue.edu
Jamie Lyn Woodyard Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice RHPH 349 765-494-9642 woodyard@purdue.edu
Paul Wright Adjunct Assistant Professor
Min Yue Graduate Student FTBB yue37@purdue.edu
Jacob Zanolla HealthLinc Pharmacy Resident jzanolla@purdue.edu
Alan J. Zillich William S. Bucke Professor and Head of the Department of Pharmacy Practice IUPUI FTBB 765-496-7309 azillich@purdue.edu